WIN Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Doreen Card copy
Churchill Composites
sponsor-boxes-Elizabeth2

Alamitos_sponsor_box

dianewin

LPL Financial

Lana Lempert Card

Dr Masha card

MariaFontaine_BusCard1

Yaseng_busCard2

Silver Sponsors

World Financial Group - Susana Lee
Tutor Doctor
Thirty One Gifts - Linda Compton
One Breath Foundation
Hala's bus_card

VJJ_DamselBC

Asset 1

 

Other Sponsors

WIN Members Automotive

Laura Guerrero Top Line Automotive 11742 E. Imperial Hwy, Norwalk, CA 562-807-2266 info@toplineautorepair.com www.toplineautorepair.com [/one_third]

.
.

Bags & Organizational Accessories

Linda Compton Thirty One Gifts 213-210-6656 linda.compton31@gmail.com mythirtyone.com/LindaAnn
Stacey Sherman Thirty One Gifts (626) 244-4048 staceysavon2009@yahoo.com www.mythirtyone.com/210949

Bakery & Sweets

Lana Martinez Cakez & Cupcakez by Lana Martinez 626-392-4566 ninaitsurworld5678@yahoo.com
.
.

Beauty

Jacqueline Renee Riddle Mary Kay 562-208-5030 jreneeriddle@gmail.com www.marykay.com/jriddle86
Terri Moore Monat 562-252-5006 Tvmoore@verizon.net www.mymonat.com/terri
Hala Bakhit Glamour Hair By Hala 562-818-1460 hala6460@yahoo.com www.glamourhairbyhala.com

Clothing & Fashion Consulting

Bellonda Bixby Personal Stylist 714-319-4779 www.bellonda.com

Education

Belinda Watson Tutor Doctor 562-426-9706 bwatson@tutordoctor.com watson-hometutoring.com

Financial

Alice Ginter-Torres LPL Financial 562-945-7400 alice.torres@lpl.com lplfinancial.lpl.com
Susana Lee World Financial Group 714-940-1728 slee16zuw@wfgmail.com www.worldfinancialgroup.com
Yvette Figueroa Primerica Financial Service 310-793-6513
Jennifer Sims Comerica Banker 562-594-9672 jssims@comerica.com

Graphic Design

Elizabeth Hernandez Web/Graphic Designer & Photographer ehmagine@gmail.com www.ehmagine.com

Health & Wellness

Carmen DeVore L.Ac. Bob the Chiropractor 416 E. Broadway Long Beach, CA 90802 562-472-5585 carmen@devoreacupuncture.com www.devoreacupuncture.com
Sarah Witt, DC, CCSP Certified Sports Chiropractor 1945 Palo Verde Ave. Suite 100 Long Beach, CA 90815 562-354-0729 drsarahwitt@yahoo.com www.longbeachsportschiro.com/
Doreen Matsumoto FGXpress / Healthy Families Movement 714-809-1658 doreendabo@yahoo.com www.DoreenMatsumoto.com/
Sonia Martinez Kangen Water 951-741-2823 RVLUrHealth@yahoo.com RVLUrHealth.yourbodyiswater.info
Heather Goodson The Goods on Health 909-907-9180 Heather@thegoodsonhealth.com www.thegoodsonhealth.com
Cherie Dougan SoZo Global 562-225-1989 cherie.SoZoGlobal@gmail.com
Dr. Gina L. Nick, NMD, PhD Concierge Integrative Medical Services 949.715.9321 X2 www.drgina.com
Dr. Avani Patel, O.D., F.A.A.O Alamitos Eyecare 562-430-6161 www.alamitoseyecare.com 
Diane M. Villar, Master MAT Specialist Muscle Activation Techniques of Long Beach 303-641-7426 diane@mybcwellness.com
Carla Sridevi Cohen Essential Harmony & Young Living 310-920-2177 carlasgreatoils@gmail.com www.carlasgreatoils.com 
Sheila Gershwin Juice Plus 714-369-0166 4ahealthytomorrow@gmail.com www.4ahealthytomorrow.com
Dr.Carri Cominick Recharge Therapy 562-285-3449 rechargetheraphylbc@gmail www.rechargetherapy.com
Dr. Masha Rechkunova-Goodson, N.D.  Dr. Mashu Naturopathy 714-924-5592 drmashand@gmail.com www.drmashand.com
Lana Lempert Reliv 714-209-2809 reliv4ever@gmail.com https://reliv.com/
Louann Vu – Reiki Practitioner Louann Vu – Reiki Practitioner 714-454-0583 MerakiLifeWellness@gmail.com www.MerakiLifeWellness.com
Yaseng Yann, L.Ac. SoCal Acupuncture 714-235-5383 SoCalAcupuncture.com 610 Pacific Coast Highway, #205, Seal Beach, CA 90740

Home Decor and Gifts

Kara Norris Scentsy 949-235-8709 helloscents@gmail.com helloscents.scentsy.us
Krista Van Dyke Scents independent Consultant 714-7947253 KristaVandyke82@gmail.com Kristavandyke.scentsy.us

Jewelry & Fashion Accessories

Barbara J. Hull Barbs Jewelry Boutique 562-264-5473 barbsjewelryboutique4u.com
Elaine Tara Green Tara Collections 562-388-4678 taracollections@yahoo.com taracollections.com

Legal

Darice Johns Legal Shield 662-822-3797 www.daricejohns.legalshieldassociate.com

NonProfit Organizations

Gloria Rodriguez One Breath Foundation 562-447-4785
American Legion Cypress Post 295 714-821-0910 5646 Corporate Ave., Cypress, CA 90630
Cheryl Hunt Teen Challenge Los Angeles 323-317-2923 cheryl.hunt@teenchallenge.org teenchallenge.org/centers/los-angeles-county/

Personal & Professional Development

Linda Xochitl Avalos Linda X Avalos Coaching 949-262-3544 www.LindaAvalos.com

Printing Services

Carey Jo All We Print 714-717-0665 Cj@allweprint.com www.allweprint.com 

Real Estate

Maggie Shapiro Keller Williams Realty 562-260-3072 Maggie@TheShapiroSystem.com www.MaggieShapiroHomes.com

Safety

Sandy Lieberman Artemis Defense Institute 949-305-6612 11 Spectrum Point Drive, Lake Forest, CA 92630 artemisdefenseinstitute.com
Maria Fonatine Damsel in Defense 562-858-3432 marias247store@me.com damsel4safety.com
Vicky Jackson Damsel in Defense 562-833-8238 safetywarriorvicky@gmail.com 

Other

Mary Jane McIntosh Churchill Composities, Inc. 562-864-2900 maryjane@churchillcomposites.com

Business Consulting

[Your name HERE]

Cooking & Kitchen

[Your name HERE]